Beauty! Kaylah Oniwo Stuns in New Photos

OAP Kaylah Oniwo is flawless in this new photo shoot.

The Cool FM radio host has a lot of exciting things in store this year – she has her first ever event Friday 1st April Kaylah’s Beauty Day Out – click here for more info!

Here are the photos.

***Kaylah Oniwo_6Kaylah Oniwo_8Kaylah Oniwo_9Kaylah Oniwo_7Kaylah Oniwo_10Kaylah Oniwo_2Kaylah Oniwo_3Kaylah Oniwo_5Kaylah Oniwo_4Photography: Emmanuel Oyeleke | @emmanueloyeleke

Styling: Moashy Styling | @moashystyling
Outfits: Style Pointe | @stylepointe
Shoes: Pedis Box | @pedisbox
Make-Up: Bimpe Onakoya | @bimpeonakoya
Hair: Akinrolabu Tolulope | @akinrolabutolulope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *