First Look: Blinging Bride CEO of Waist Gang Society Premadonna & Buck’s ATL Wedding | Brides by NoNA

Nakeitha “Premadonna” Felder is the guru behind the multi-million dollar Waist Gang Society waist trainers worn by your favourite celebrities including The Kardashians, Amber Rose, Toya Wright, Cynthia Bailey, Princess Love andKim Zolciak-Biermann.

The industrious bride, who is also an artiste, got married on Friday, August 12 2016 to Tavares “Buck” Thomas, who is COO of Waist Gang Society in a show-stopping Atlanta, Georgia, USA celebration.

The bride and bridesmaids dresses were custom-made by Nigeria’s very ownNneka Alexander of Brides by NoNA, who is also based in Atlanta.

Here’s a first look at their stunning wedding!

We wishes Premadonna and Buck a blissful married life.Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_09Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_13Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_15Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_19Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_16Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_14Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_12Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_18Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_03Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_17Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_05Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_04Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_06Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_07Premadonna - CEO Waist Gang Society and Buck Atlanta Wedding_10

***

Credits

Ceremony & reception venue: The Biltmore Ballrooms. Atlanta, Georgia
Photographer 1: Sterling Brides | sterlingpics.net | Instagram: @sterlingbrides
Photographer 2: Inije Photo | inije.com | Instagram: @inijephoto
Bride’s gown & veil & bridesmaid dresses: Brides by NoNA | bridesbynona.com| Instagram: @bridesbynona
Reception Dress: Lashauwn Beyond | Instagram: @lashauwnbeyond
Bride’s earrings & bracelet: Misayo House | misayohouse.com | Instagram:@misayohouse
Bride’s hair: Let’s Get Laced | letsgetlaced.com | Instagram: @letsgetlaced
Bride’s makeup: Kazumi | Instagram: @kazumibrowntheartist
Bridesmaids’ makeup: YaYa Beats Face | yayabeatsface.com | @yayabeatsface
Cake: For Goodness Cakes | forgoodnesscakes.net | Instagram: @forgoodcakes
Caterer: Soiree Catering | soireecateringatlanta.com | Instagram:@soireecateringandevents
D.J.: DJ Smooth | Instagram: @djsmoothmacon
Event planner & lighting: ellyB Events | ellybevents.com | Instagram:@ellybevents
Floral design: Akeem Clayton Designs | akeemclayton.com | Instagram:@akeemclayton
Linens: Sovaya’s Couture Events | sovayascoutureevents.com | Instagram:@sovayascoutureevents
Photobooth: Shutterbooth Atlanta | shutterbooth.com | Instagram:@shutterboothatl
Stationery: Papered Wonders | paperedwonders.com | Instagram:@paperedwonders
Transportation: Nottingham Shire & Carriage for Hire | carriageforhire.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *